Der Vorstand des SV Langenstein 1932 e.V.

Vorstandsmitglieder - Stand 03/2014


Vorstandsvorsitzender

Sebastian Knobbe
Cappelner Weg 16
38895 Langenstein
Tel.: 03941 4193100
mobil: 0163 7816790
mail: sebastianknobbe@gmx.de


Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Einhard Eichstaedt
mobil: 0176 45650860
mail: einhard.eichstaedt@web.de


Kassenwart

Mathias Mook
Tel.: 03941 600679
mobil: 0171 9531880
mathias.mook@t-online.de


Verantwortlicher Tennis

Michael Büchner
mobil: 0172 4324684
mail: buechner-michael@t-online.de


Nachwuchsleiter

Matthias Pokorny
mobil: 0170 4471518
mail: svlangenstein@aol.com


Abteilungsleiter Fußball

Patrick Koch
mobil: 0170 3094545
mail: patrickkoch.1984@t-online.de


Verantwortliche

Dr. Kathrin Conrad
mobil: 0172 3517704
mail: conrad.kathrin@t-online.de


Verantwortlicher Sportlerheim und -gelände

Gordon Ferdenus
mobil: 0172 3045822
mail: gordon.ferdenus@gmx.de


Verantwortlicher Sportplatz

Stefan Wedde
mobil: 0172 4311740

Verantwortlicher

Christian Stosch
mobil:
mail: stoschi10@web.de


Gästebuch    |    Impressum    |    Copyright    |    Datenschutz